Board of Ed Members
2016-2017 Board of Education Members:
  • Christopher Chimento (term expires 2018)
  • Michael Donahue, Vice-President (term expires 2019)
  • Jamie Dorr (term expires 2017)
  • Joseph Garland, President, (term expires 2019)
  • Richard Jewett, (term expires 2017)
  • Carol Ann Luccio, (term expires 2017)
  • Mike Petramale, (term expires 2018)
    Maureen Hanse , (term expires 2019)
  • Barton Wallace, (term expires 2018)
Mrs. Judy Zoller
Clerk of the Board
(518) 731-1710

Questions or comments to the Board can be emailed to :  Board Communication   
It is the policy of the Board of Education that all members receive all correspondence  addressed to them as a group or individually.
Please review this document in regards to addressing concerns: ADDRESSING CONCERNS