SECTION CONTENTS
District Contacts & Directions

Directions to all our Buildings

Click here for ADDRESSING CONCERNS 

District
Contacts

Mr. Randall Squier
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: 731-1710
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1710
squierr@cacsd.org

Mrs. Leslie J. Copleston
Assistant Superintendent of School Services
Telephone: 731-1715
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1715
coplestonl@cacsd.org

Mrs. Kerry Houlihan
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services
Telephone: 731-1776
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1776
houlihank@cacsd.org

Mrs. Katie Castle 
Director of Special Education
Telephone: 731-1725
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1725
castlek@cacsd.org

Mr. Michael Kealy
Director of Technology Services
Telephone: 731-1700
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1709
kealym@cacsd.org

Mr. Theodore Nugent
Transportation Supervisor/
Central Registrar
Telephone: 731-1732
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1732
nugentt@cacsd.org

Mr. Eric Besenfelder
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Phone: 731-1730
Voicemail 731-1886 Ext. 1730 besenfeldere@cacsd.org

Mr. Christopher Bateman
Food Service Director
Telephone: 731-1821
Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1821
batemanc@cacsd.org

Mr. Terry Nash
Director of Athletics
Telephone: 731-1722
 

District Office

  • Coxsackie-Athens
    Central School District

    24 Sunset Blvd
    Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1700
    (518)731.1729 (fax)

    Judy Zoller
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent
    Phone: 731-1710
    zollerj@cacsd.org

     

C-A High School

  • Coxsackie-Athens High School
    24 Sunset Blvd
    Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1800
    (518)731.1809 (fax)
  • Mr. Heath Quiles
    High School Principal
    Telephone: 731-1800
    Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1800
    quilesh@cacsd.org
  • Mr. Mathew Zebrowski
           Secondary Assistant Principal
           Telephone: 731-1721
           zebrowskim@cacsd.org    

C-A Middle School

  • Coxsackie-Athens Middle School
    24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1850
    (518)731.1859 (fax)
  • Mr. David Proper
    Middle School Principal
    Telephone: 731-1850
    Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1850
    properd@cacsd.org

  • Coxsackie Elementary School
    24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1770
    (518)731.1785 (fax)
  • Ms. Karen Miller
    Coxsackie Elementary Principal
    Telephone: 731-1770
    Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1770
    millerk@cacsd.org
     

E.J. Arthur Elementary School

  • E.J. Arthur Elementary School
    51 Third Street, Athens, NY 12015
    (518)731.1750
    (518)731.1765 (fax)
  • Mr. James Martino III
    E.J. Arthur Elementary Principal
    Telephone: 731-1750
    Voice Mail: 731-1886 ext:1750
    marinoj@cacsd.org

CLOSE