DISTRICT WIDE STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Staff Location Position Email Address
Ames Colleen MS Teacher Aide / Assistant amesc@cacsd.org
Bateman Christopher HS Director of Food Services batemanc@cacsd.org
Bayer Kate EJA Kindergarten bayerk@cacsd.org
Bayzon Emily MS Librarian / Media Specialist bayzone@cacsd.org
Bergman April MS Math 7 bergmana@cacsd.org
Berlin Georgette DISTRICT WIDE Speech Pathologist berling@cacsd.org
Besenfelder Eric HS Director of Facilities besenfeldere@cacsd.org
Bradt Amanda MS SpED bradta@cacsd.org
Breen Abigail HS HS Nurse breena@cacsd.org
Briski Jan EJA EJA Nurse briskij@cacsd.org
Brook Carolyn HS HS Librarian brookc@cacsd.org
Brown Maria MS Grade 5 brownm@cacsd.org
Bryan Donna HS English bryand@cacsd.org
Caggiano Rose HS Teacher Aide / Assistant caggianor@cacsd.org
Callahan Brandie CE SpED callahanb@cacsd.org
Capeci Kristen EJA Grade 1 capecik@cacsd.org
Capra Mary EJA Part Time Aide capram@cacsd.org
Carino Christine HS Special Education carinoc@cacsd.org
Carlson David HS Social Studies carlsond@cacsd.org
Cashin Jacki HS PE cashinj@cacsd.org
Castle Katie DISTRICT WIDE Director of Special Education castlek@cacsd.org
Chamberlin Kelli MS Cafeteria Staff
Chiera Emily CE / MS SpED chierae@cacsd.org
Chmielewski Erin MS / HS Foreign Language chmielewskie@cacsd.org
Clouthier Janice CE SpED / RTI clouthierj@cacsd.org
Clouthier Victoria CE SpED clouthierv@cacsd.org
Cole Colleen DISTRICT OFFICE Secretary - District Office colec@cacsd.org
Collar Amy CE Grade 1 collara@cacsd.org
Collier Cate EJA Grade 4 collierc@cacsd.org
Collins Lorna HS Special Education collinsl@cacsd.org
Conte Nicole CE Grade 1 conten@cacsd.org
Copletson Leslie DISTRICT OFFICE Assistant Superintendent of School Services coplestonl@cacsd.org
Couser Amber CE Teacher Aide / Assistant cousera@cacsd.org
Crawford Kyle HS Technology crawfordk@cacsd.org
Cure Ann HS Building Secretary curea@cacsd.org
Danz Jason HS Math danzj@cacsd.org
Davidson Carrieann EJA RTI Provider K-4 davidsonc@cacsd.org
Decker Amy HS Spanish deckera@cacsd.org
Decker Karen MS Building Secretary deckerk@cacsd.org
Deluca Jason EJA Grade 3 delucaj@cacsd.org
DeLuccy Annette CE TA deluccya@cacsd.org
DeRose Jennifer HS Science derosej@cacsd.org
Dial Bob HS English dialb@cacsd.org
DiStefano Caroline CE RTI/Coach distefanoc@cacsd.org
Dombroski Tina MS MS Nurse dombroskit@cacsd.org
Donahue Mary CE TA donahuem@cacsd.org
Donlon Erin CE Kindergarten donlone@cacsd.org
Durant Melissa CE Grade 4 durantm@cacsd.org
Dusharm Darren EJA Grade 4 dusharmd@cacsd.org
Dyer Alyssa HS Special Education dyera@cacsd.org
Edwards Michele MS / HS Chorus edwardsm@cacsd.org
Elbert Anne CE RTI elberta@cacsd.org
Esposito Amy HS ASL espositoa@cacsd.org
Essex Dawn HS Counselor - grades 10-12 (A-K) essexd@cacsd.org
Evers Robin EJA RtI Provider K-4 eversr@cacsd.org
Faller Becky CE Grade 4 fallerb@cacsd.org
Favicchio Jennifer MS ELA 6 favicchioj@cacsd.org
Favicchio Michael MS Math 6 favicchiom@cacsd.org
Feldle Kathleen EJA Grade 2 feldlek@cacsd.org
Ferenczy William MS Math AIS ferenczyw@cacsd.org
Ferraro Jacqueline MS Special Education 5 / 6 ferraroj@cacsd.org
Fiato Laura MS Grade 5 fiatol@cacsd.org
Finneran Mary HS Art finneranm@cacsd.org
Francese Jennifer EJA Teacher Aide / Assistant francesej@cacsd.org
Futia Elisa EJA Grade 2 futiae@cacsd.org
Godbout Cindy DISTRICT WIDE Physical Therapist godboutc@cacsd.org
Gokey Kara CE / HS Student Counselor - CE / HS gokeyk@cacsd.org
Grassi-Edwards Lori MS Special Education grassil@cacsd.org
Greenaway Keri CE Music greenawayk@cacsd.org
Guile Thomas HS Science guilet@cacsd.org
Hanse Kathleen HS Teacher Aide / Assistant hansek@cacsd.org
Hazelton Christie CE hazeltonc@cacsd.org
Heinzinger Catherine HS Teacher Aide / Assistant heinzingerc@cacsd.org
Hendricks Tammy MS Teacher Aide / Assistant hendrickst@cacsd.org
Herwick Charles MS Social Studies 6 herwickc@cacsd.org
Hoglund Jean EJA SpEd hoglundj@cacsd.org
Holland Trish CE Teacher Aide / Assistant hollandt@cacsd.org
Hopson Rhonda CE Attendance Clerk hopsonr@cacsd.org
Horaczek Sarah DISTRICT WIDE Technology Services horaczeks@cacsd.org
Houghtaling Maureen CE RTI houghtalingm@cacsd.org
Houlihan Kerry DISTRICT OFFICE Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services houlihank@cacsd.org
Hovelmann Lori CE Skills hovelmannl@cacsd
Hudson Martin HS Science hudsonm@cacsd.org
Hughes Gregory MS Social Studies 7 / 8 hughesg@cacsd.org
Hulslander John Paul MS Physical Education hulslanderj@cacsd.org
Space Victoria HS Science kardasv@cacsd.org
Kardum Diana HS Teacher Aide / Assistant kardumd@cacsd.org
Katchman Kathleen MS Grade 5 katchmank@cacsd.org
Kealy Michael DISTRICT WIDE Director of Technology Services kealym@cacsd.org
Kearney Elizabeth MS / HS English kearneye@cacsd.org
Kelly Stacey MS Special Education 6 / 7 kellys@cacsd.org
Kenny Donna MS Secretary - Counseling Office kennyd@cacsd.org
Kent Earl MS General Music / Chorus kente@cacsd.org
Kowalski Steve HS Band kowalskis@cacsd.org
Krajeski Annalise MS Teaching Aide / Assistant krajeskia@cacsd.org
Krajeski Pam MS ELA 7 krajeskip@cacsd.org
Lackie Elisha CE CE Nurse lackiee@cacsd.org
Lagas Debra EJA Attendance Clerk lagasd@cacsd.org
Laveroni Bryana CE PE laveronib@cacsd.org
Lenney Kelsey CE Teacher Aide / Assistant lenneyk@cacsd.org
Lezatte Jennifer MS Teacher Aide / Assistant lezattej@cacsd.org
Longden Caitlin MS Teacher Aide / Assistant longdenc@cacsd.org
Loughran Anthony HS Science loughrana@cacsd.org
Loughran Diane MS Teacher Aide / Assistant loughrand@cacsd.org
Lydon Lisa MS ELA 6 lydonl@cacsd.org
Mabee Maggie CE PT Aide mabeem@cacsd.org
Madden Jennifer DISTRICT OFFICE Tax Collector maddenj@cacsd.org
Mahoney Cisy EJA Teacher Assistant Computer Lab mahoneyc@cacsd.org
Mahoney Kate CE TA mahoneyk@cacasd.org
Martin Rosemary HS Teacher Aide / Assistant martinr@cacsd.org
Martino James EJA Principal martinoj@cacsd.org
Mathes Sheryl DISTRICT OFFICE Secretary - District Office mathess@cacsd.org
Matson Anne CE Grade 3 matsona@cacsd.org
McDonald Don HS PE mcdonaldd@cacsd.org
McNeil Lisa HS Math mcneill@cacsd.org
Mergendahl Darlene EJA Teacher Assistant Library mergendahld@cacsd.org
Merlino Mitzi EJA Teacher Aide / Assistant merlinom@cacsd.org
Miller Karen CE Principal millerk@cacsd.org
Miller Sherry HS Science millers@cacsd.org
Moree Peter MS Teacher Aide / Assistant
Morris Lori MS Art morrisl@cacsd.org
Mousseau Kathryn HS Secretary - Student Services mousseauk@cacsd.org
Mozzillo Lucille EJA Music mozzillol@cacsd.org
Mueller Dawn CE / EJA Art muellerd@cacsd.org
Multari Vincent HS Teacher Aide / Assistant multariv@cacsd.org
Nash Terence HS Athletic Director nasht@cacsd.org
Nugent Theodore CE Director of Transportation Services / Registrar nugentt@cacsd.org
Oathout Mike MS Custodial Staff
Oles Kristine MS Grade 5 olesk@cacsd.org
Olstad Martin HS Art olstadm@cacsd.org
Pacuk Desiree EJA Grade 4 pacukd@cacsd.org
Palmer Ryan HS Math palmerr@cacsd.org
Palmer Sandra CE RTI palmers@cacsd.org
Patterson Amber CE Grade 2 pattersona@cacsd.org
Patterson Kim DISTRICT WIDE Occupational Therapist pattersonk@cacsd.org
Peluso Anna MS English 5 / 8 pelusoa@cacsd.org
Perlee David HS Social Studies perleed@cacsd.org
Peterson Jade MS Cafeteria Staff
Piccolo Rita EJA Building Secretary piccolor@cacsd.org
Pieruzzi Tiffany CE Kindergarten pieruzzit@cacsd.org
Pietrofesa Rocco MS / HS Technology pietrodesar@cacsd.org
Poetzsch Michael EJA Physical Education poetzschm@cacsd.org
Pray Jessica MS / HS Counselor - Grade 8 / 9 prayj@cacsd.org
Pray Joshua MS / HS Yearbook prayjo@cacsd.org
Proper Alicia HS Teacher Aide / Assistant properal@cacsd.org
Proper Angie CE TA propera@cacsd.org
Proper David MS Principal properd@cacsd.org
Pugliese William DISTRICT WIDE ESL Services pugliesew@cacsd.org
Quesnell Caitlin MS SpED quesnellc@cacsd.org
Quiles Heath HS Principal quilesh@cacsd.org
Randazzo Lynn CE Teacher Aide / Assistant randazzol@cacsd.org
Rausch Jennifer CE Grade 4 rauschj@cacsd.org
Riccardo Colleen HS Math riccardoc@cacsd.org
Richards Benjamin MS Band richards@cacsd.org
Roberg Heather HS English robergh@cacsd.org
Roberg Kirsten MS Grade 5 robergk@cacsd.org
Roberg Leif HS Social Studies robergl@cacsd.org
Rodriquez Eugene MS Teacher Aide / Assistant rodriqueze@cacsd.org
Romito Marianne DISTRICT OFFICE District Treasurer romitom@cacsd.org
Salisbury Lianne MS Teacher Aide / Assistant salisburyl@cacsd.org
Schmidt Margaret EJA Teacher Aide / Assistant schmidtm@cacsd.org
Schug Denise EJA Teacher Aide / Assistant schugd@cacsd.org
Schultz Sharon MS Counselor - grades 5-7 schultzs@cacsd.org
Seebode Richard MS / HS Special Education Math 7 / 8 seeboder@cacsd.org
Seekamp Jennifer MS Science 6 seekampj@cacsd.org
Seekamp Matthew HS English seekampm@cacsd.org
Shauger Laura CE TA shaugerl@cacsd.org
Siciliano Peter HS Business sicilianop@cacsd.org
Slocum Ellen HS Math-Long Term Sub slocume@cacsd.org
Smith Rosa MS Teacher Aide / Assistant smithr@cacsd.org
Soldner Linda MS Math 8 soldnerl@cacsd.org
Spataro Barbara CE Library spatarob@cacsd.org
Speed Kayla MS Cafeteria Staff
Squier Randall DISTRICT OFFICE Superintendent of Schools squierr@cacsd.org
Strenka Roberta EJA Grade 2 strenkar@cacsd.org
Sunkes Christine CE Grade 1 sunkesc@cacsd.org
Swanson Diana DW Occupational Therapist swansond@cacsd.org
Tadjbakhsh Susann MS / HS Home & Careers tadjbakhshs@cacsd.org
Tator Deborah MS Social Studies 7 tatord@cacsd.org
Tingley Jamie DISTRICT WIDE Psychologist tingleyj@cacsd.org
Tompkins Diane HS Teacher Aide / Assistant tompkinsd@cacsd.org
Ublacker Patricia DISTRICT WIDE Speech Pathologist ublackerp@cacsd.org
Ulion Kelly MS Science / Social Studies 7 ulionk@cacsd.org
Viscusi Annalise DW Occupational Therapist viscusia@cacsd.org
Vizzie Kristin CE Grade 3 vizziek@cacsd.org
Volpe Kenneth MS / HS Health volpek@cacsd.org
Wager Andrew MS Technology wagera@cacsd.org
Watson Tracy HS Social Studies watsont@cacsd.org
Weinstein Jennifer HS Secretary - Counseling Office weinsteinj@cacsd.org
Weinstein Seth MS Custodial Staff
Westervelt Virginia EJA Rti Provider K-4 westerveltv@cacsd.org
Westfall Tara EJA Kindergarten westfallt@cacsd.org
Whately Steve MS Custodial Staff - Head Custodian whatleys@cacsd.org
Whitford Justina CE Grade 3 whitfordj@cacsd.org
Whiting Michelle EJA Graed 1 whitingm@cacsd.org
Wildey Brenda HS Teacher Aide / Assistant wildeyb@cacsd.org
Wilkinson Curtis MS Physical Education wilkinsonc@cacsd.org
Winans Anna MS Teacher Aide / Assistant winansa@cacsd.org
Winn Jessica CE winnj@cacsd.org
Wixon Shelia MS Cafeteria Staff
Wolfson Jacqueline CE Grade 2 wolfsonj@cacsd.org
Wright Jennifer MS Science 8 wrightj@cacsd.org
Wyant Tammy HS Secretary - Special Education wyantt@cacsd.org
Yannone MaryEllen HS Teacher Aide / Assistant yannonem@cacsd.org
Yost Joanne EJA Grade 3 yostj@cacsd.org
Yost Kathleen CE Building Secretary yostk@cacsd.org
Zanchelli Cathy CE Teacher Aide / Assistant zanchellic@cacsd.org
Zebrowski Matthew MS / HS Assistant Principal MS / HS zebrowskim@cacsd.org
Zoller Judy DISTRICT OFFICE Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools zollerj@cacsd.org
Zumbolo Angela HS Counselor - grades 10-12 (L-Z) zumboloa@cacsd.org
CLOSE