•  DISTRICT WIDE STAFF DIRECTORY
     
    Staff   Location Position Email Address
    Ashby                 Kathleen  EJA  Cook  
    Bathrick  Oakley  DW  Cleaner  bathricko@cacsd.org 
    Bayer Kate EJA Grade 1 bayerk@cacsd.org
    Bayzon Emily MS School Media Specialist bayzone@cacsd.org
    Bellnier  Brent  CE  Head Custodian  bellnier@cacsd.org 
    Benson Carlene CE Grade 3 bensonc@cacsd.org
    Bergman April MS Math 7 bergmana@cacsd.org
    Berlin Georgette DISTRICT WIDE Speech Pathologist berling@cacsd.org
    Besenfelder Eric HS Director of Facilities besenfeldere@cacsd.org
    Borfitz  Holly  MS  Food Service   
    Bradt Amanda MS Special Ed bradta@cacsd.org
    Breen Abigail HS HS Nurse breena@cacsd.org
    Briski Jan EJA EJA Nurse briskij@cacsd.org
    Brook Carolyn HS School Media Specialist brookc@cacsd.org
    Brown Maria MS Grade 5 brownm@cacsd.org
    Bryan Donna HS ELA bryand@cacsd.org
    Caggiano Rose HS Teacher Aide  caggianor@cacsd.org
    Callahan Brandie CE Kindergarten callahanb@cacsd.org
    Capeci Kristen CE Grade 2 capecik@cacsd.org
    Capra Mary EJA Teacher Aide capram@cacsd.org
    Carino Christine HS Special Education carinoc@cacsd.org
    Carlson David HS Social Studies carlsond@cacsd.org
    Carter  Stephanie    HS  Food Service   
    Carter        Theresa     HS  Cook   
    Cashin Jacki HS Physical Ed cashinj@cacsd.org
    Castle Katie DISTRICT WIDE Director of Special Education castlek@cacsd.org
    Chamberlin Kelli MS Food Service chamberlink@cacsd.org 
    Chiera Emily MS Special Ed chierae@cacsd.org
    Chiudina Danielle MS ELA chiudinad@cacsd.org
    Chmielewski Erin MS/HS Foreign Language chmielewskie@cacsd.org
    Clouthier Janice CE Special Ed/RTI clouthierj@cacsd.org
    Cole Colleen DISTRICT OFFICE Secretary - District Office colec@cacsd.org
    Collar Amy CE Grade 1 collara@cacsd.org
    Collier Cate EJA Grade 4 collierc@cacsd.org
    Collins Lorna HS Special Ed collinsl@cacsd.org
    Colwell S. Jacob HS Physical Ed colwellj@cacsd.org
    Conte Nicole CE Grade 1 conten@cacsd.org
    Copleston Leslie DISTRICT OFFICE Assistant Superintendent of School Services coplestonl@cacsd.org
    Couser Amber CE Teacher Aide  cousera@cacsd.org
    Crawford Kyle HS Technology crawfordk@cacsd.org
    Cure Ann HS Building Secretary curea@cacsd.org
    Danz Jason HS Math danzj@cacsd.org
    Davis Caitlin MS Physical Ed davisc@cacsd.org
    Davis      Kimberly  HS  Food Service  davisk@cacsd.org 
    Davidson Carrieann EJA RTI Provider K-4 davidsonc@cacsd.org
    Decker Amy HS Spanish deckera@cacsd.org
    Decker Karen MS Building Secretary deckerk@cacsd.org
    Deering Katherine    CE  Teacher Aide    deeringk@cacsd.org 
    Deluca Jason EJA Grade 3 delucaj@cacsd.org
    DeLuccy  Shawn  EJA  Head Custodian  deluccys@cacsd.org 
    DeRose Jennifer HS Science derosej@cacsd.org
    Dial Bob HS ELA dialb@cacsd.org
    DiStefano Caroline CE RTI/Coach distefanoc@cacsd.org
    DiStefano Mary DISTRICT-WIDE Director of Food Service distefanom@cacsd.org
    Dombroski Tina MS MS Nurse dombroskit@cacsd.org
    Donahue Mary CE Teaching Assistant donahuem@cacsd.org
    Donlon Erin CE Kindergarten donlone@cacsd.org
    Duell Jessica CE Special Ed  duellj@cacsd.org
    Durant Melissa CE/EJA STEM Coordinator durantm@cacsd.org
    Dusharm Darren EJA Grade 4 dusharmd@cacsd.org
    Dyer Alyssa HS Special Ed dyera@cacsd.org
    Edwards Michele MS / HS Chorus edwardsm@cacsd.org
    Elbert Anne CE RTI elberta@cacsd.org
    Essex Dawn HS School Counselor essexd@cacsd.org
    Evers Robin EJA RtI Provider K-4 eversr@cacsd.org
    Faller Becky CE Grade 4 fallerb@cacsd.org
    Fanning Erica DISTRICT WIDE School Psychologist fanninge@cacsd.org
    Favicchio Jennifer MS ELA 6 favicchioj@cacsd.org
    Favicchio Michael MS Math 6 favicchiom@cacsd.org
    Feldle Kathleen EJA Grade 2 feldlek@cacsd.org
    Ferenczy William MS Math AIS ferenczyw@cacsd.org
    Ferraro Jacqueline MS/CE Special Ed ferraroj@cacsd.org
    Fiato Laura MS Grade 5 fiatol@cacsd.org
    Francese Jennifer EJA Teacher Aide  francesej@cacsd.org
    Frisbee     Katelyn  DW  Nurse  frisbeek@cacsd.org 
    Futia Elisa EJA Grade 1 futiae@cacsd.org
    Gessner Kayla CE Teacher Aide gessnerk@cacsd.org
    Godbout Cindy DISTRICT WIDE Physical Therapist godboutc@cacsd.org
    Gokey Kara CE/EJA School Counselor  gokeyk@cacsd.org
    Grassi-Edwards Lori MS Special Ed grassil@cacsd.org
    Greenaway Keri CE Music greenawayk@cacsd.org
    Griffiths      Karen  CE  Food Service  griffithsk@cacsd.org 
    Guile Thomas HS Science guilet@cacsd.org
    Hanse Kathleen HS Teacher Aide  hansek@cacsd.org
    Hazelton Christie CE Grade 1 hazeltonc@cacsd.org
    Heinzinger Catherine HS Teacher Aide  heinzingerc@cacsd.org
    Hendricks Tammy MS Teacher Aide  hendrickst@cacsd.org
    Herwick Charles MS Social Studies 6 herwickc@cacsd.org
    Hoglund Jean EJA Special Ed hoglundj@cacsd.org
    Hopkins  Stacey  HS  Teaching Assistant  hopkinss@cacsd.org 
    Hopson Rhonda CE Clerk hopsonr@cacsd.org
    Horaczek Sarah DISTRICT WIDE Technology Services horaczeks@cacsd.org
    Houghtaling Maureen CE RTI houghtalingm@cacsd.org
    Horan Colleen DISTRICT-WIDE Student Services Specialist horanc@cacsd.org
    Horn Stacy HS Business  
    Houlihan Kerry DISTRICT OFFICE Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services houlihank@cacsd.org
    Hovelmann Lori CE Special Ed hovelmannl@cacsd
    Hudson Martin HS Science hudsonm@cacsd.org
    Hughes Gregory MS Social Studies 7/8 hughesg@cacsd.org
    Jackson  Bryan  MS  Teacher Aide  jacksonb@cacsd.org 
    Kardum Diana HS Teaching Assistant kardumd@cacsd.org
    Katchman Kathleen MS Grade 5 katchmank@cacsd.org
    Kealy Michael DISTRICT WIDE Director of Technology Services kealym@cacsd.org
    Kearney Elizabeth HS ELA kearneye@cacsd.org
    Kelly Stacey MS Special Education  kellys@cacsd.org
    Kenny Donna MS Secretary - Counseling Office kennyd@cacsd.org
    Kent Earl MS General Music/Chorus kente@cacsd.org
    Kniffen  Cindy  CE  Food Service  kniffenc@cacsd.org 
    Knight-Morse  Christina  MS  Food Service  knightmorsec@cacsd.org 
    Kowalski Debra HS Art kowalskid@cacsd.org
    Kowalski Steve HS Band kowalskis@cacsd.org
    Krajeski Pam MS ELA 7 krajeskip@cacsd.org
    Lackie Elisha CE CE Nurse lackiee@cacsd.org
    Lagas Debra EJA Clerk lagasd@cacsd.org
    Lezatte Jennifer MS Teacher Aide/Clerical lezattej@cacsd.org
    Longden Caitlin MS Teaching Assistant longdenc@cacsd.org
    Loughran Anthony HS Science loughrana@cacsd.org
    Loughran Diane MS Teaching Assistant loughrand@cacsd.org
    Mabee Maggie CE Teacher Aide mabeem@cacsd.org
    Madden Jennifer DISTRICT OFFICE Tax Collector maddenj@cacsd.org
    Mahoney Kate CE Teaching Assistant mahoneyk@cacasd.org
    Martin Rosemary HS Teaching Assistant martinr@cacsd.org
    Martino James EJA Principal martinoj@cacsd.org
    Mathes Sheryl DISTRICT OFFICE Secretary - District Office mathess@cacsd.org
    Matson Anne CE Grade 3 matsona@cacsd.org
    McDonald Don CE Physical Ed mcdonaldd@cacsd.org
    McNeil Lisa HS Math mcneill@cacsd.org
    Meade Wendy CE Custodian meadew@cacsd.org
    Mergendahl Darlene MS Teaching Assistant mergendahld@cacsd.org
    Merlino Mitzi EJA Teacher Aide  merlinom@cacsd.org
    Miller Karen CE Principal millerk@cacsd.org
    Millett Mary HS Food Service  
    Misevcis  Sandy  HS  Teacher Aide  misevciss@cacsd.org 
    Morris Lori MS Art morrisl@cacsd.org
    Mozzillo Lucille EJA/CE Music mozzillol@cacsd.org
    Mueller Dawn CE/EJA Art muellerd@cacsd.org
    Multari Vincent HS Teacher Aide multariv@cacsd.org
    Nash  Matthew  HS  Teacher Aide  nasht@cacsd.org 
    Nash Terence HS Athletic Director nasht@cacsd.org
    Novak  Stacey  CE  Special Ed  novaks@cacsd.org 
    Nugent Theodore CE Director of Transportation Services / Registrar nugentt@cacsd.org
    Oathout Mike MS Cleaner oathougm@cacsd.org 
    Oles Kristine MS Grade 5 olesk@cacsd.org
    Olstad Martin HS Art olstadm@cacsd.org
    Pacuk Desiree EJA Grade 3 pacukd@cacsd.org
    Palmer Ryan HS Math palmerr@cacsd.org
    Palmer Sandra CE RTI palmers@cacsd.org
    Patterson Amber CE Grade 2 pattersona@cacsd.org
    Patterson Kim DISTRICT WIDE Occupational Therapist pattersonk@cacsd.org
    Peluso Anna MS ELA pelusoa@cacsd.org
    Perlee David HS Social Studies perleed@cacsd.org
    Peterson Jade MS Cook  
    Piccolo Rita EJA Building Secretary piccolor@cacsd.org
    Pieruzzi Tiffany CE Kindergarten pieruzzit@cacsd.org
    Pietrofesa Rocco MS/HS Technology pietrodesar@cacsd.org
    Poetzsch Michael EJA/CE Physical Ed poetzschm@cacsd.org
    Pray Jessica MS/HS School Counselor prayj@cacsd.org
    Pray Joshua MS/HS ELA prayjo@cacsd.org
    Proper Alicia HS Teacher Aide/Clerical properal@cacsd.org
    Proper Angie CE Teaching Assistant propera@cacsd.org
    Proper David MS Principal properd@cacsd.org
    Pugliese William DISTRICT WIDE ESL Services pugliesew@cacsd.org
    Quesnell Caitlin MS Special Ed quesnellc@cacsd.org
    Quiles Heath HS Principal quilesh@cacsd.org
    Randazzo Lynn CE Teaching Assistant randazzol@cacsd.org
    Rausch Jennifer CE Grade 4 rauschj@cacsd.org
    Riccardo Colleen HS Math riccardoc@cacsd.org
    Richards Benjamin MS Band richardsb@cacsd.org
    Roberg Heather HS ELA robergh@cacsd.org
    Roberg Kirsten MS Grade 5 robergk@cacsd.org
    Roberg Leif HS Social Studies robergl@cacsd.org
    Roberts        Kyle  MS  Cleaner  robertsk@cacas.org 
    Rodriquez Eugene MS Teacher Aide  rodriqueze@cacsd.org
    Romito Marianne DISTRICT OFFICE District Treasurer romitom@cacsd.org
    Russo  Agenta  CE  Teaching Assistant  russoa@cacsd.org 
    Russo Tiffany EJA Food Service  
    Salisbury Lianne MS Teacher Aide  salisburyl@cacsd.org
    Schmidt Margaret EJA Teaching Assistant schmidtm@cacsd.org
    Schug Denise EJA Teaching Assistant schugd@cacsd.org
    Schultz Sharon MS School Counselor  schultzs@cacsd.org
    Seebode Richard MS / HS Special Ed seeboder@cacsd.org
    Seekamp Jennifer MS Science  seekampj@cacsd.org
    Seekamp Matthew HS ELA seekampm@cacsd.org
    Shauger Laura CE Teaching Assistant shaugerl@cacsd.org
    Smith Amy  HS  ASL  smitha@cacsd.org 
    Smith  Joy  DW  Social Worker  smithj@cacsd.org 
    Smith Rosa MS Teacher Aide/Assistant smithr@cacsd.org
    Soldner Linda MS Math 8 soldnerl@cacsd.org
    Soyka-Holt Jessica CE Teaching Assistant soykaholtj@cacsd.org
    Spataro Barbara CE School Media Specialist spatarob@cacsd.org
    Squier Randall DISTRICT OFFICE Superintendent of Schools squierr@cacsd.org
    Strenka Roberta EJA Grade 2 strenkar@cacsd.org
    Sunkes Christine CE Grade 4 sunkesc@cacsd.org
    Swanson Diana DW Occupational Therapist swansond@cacsd.org
    Swart  Edward  HS  Head Custodian      swarte@cacsd.org 
    Tadjbakhsh Susann MS / HS Home & Careers tadjbakhshs@cacsd.org
    Tator Deborah MS Social Studies  tatord@cacsd.org
    Tergeoglou  Jennifer  MS  Teacher Aide  tergeoglouj@cacsd.org 
    Tompkins Diane HS Teaching Assistant tompkinsd@cacsd.org
    Ublacker Patricia DISTRICT WIDE Speech Pathologist ublackerp@cacsd.org
    Ulion Kelly MS Science ulionk@cacsd.org
    VanKuren  Zadock  HS  Custodian  vankurenz@cacsd.org 
    VanSlyke Maria MS Teacher Aide vanslykem@cacsd.org
    VanWie  Irene  HS  Cleaner  vanwiei@cacsd.org 
    Vermilyea Jessica CE Teacher Aide vermilyeaj@cacsd.org
    Viscusi Annalise DW Occupational Therapist viscusia@cacsd.org
    Vizzie Kristin CE Grade 3 vizziek@cacsd.org
    Volpe Kenneth MS/HS/CE Health volpek@cacsd.org
    Wager Andrew MS Technology wagera@cacsd.org
    Wagner       David  HS  Custodian  wagnerd@cacsd.org 
    Warden       Suzette  CE  Cook  wardens@cacsd.org 
    Watson Tracy HS Social Studies watsont@cacsd.org
    Weinstein Jennifer HS Secretary - Counseling Office weinsteinj@cacsd.org
    Weinstein Seth MS Custodian weinsteins@cacsd.org 
    Westervelt Virginia EJA RTI Provider westerveltv@cacsd.org
    Westfall Tara EJA Kindergarten westfallt@cacsd.org
    Whateley Steve EJA Head Custodian whateleys@cacsd.org
    Whitford Justina CE Grade 3 whitfordj@cacsd.org
    Whiting Michelle EJA Kdg whitingm@cacsd.org
    Wildey Brenda HS Teacher Aide  wildeyb@cacsd.org
    Wiley Michelle CE Teacher Aide wileym@cacsd.org
    Wilkinson Curtis MS Physical Education wilkinsonc@cacsd.org
    Winans Anna MS Teaching Assistant winansa@cacsd.org
    Wixon Shelia HS Food Service wixons@cacsd.org 
    Wolfson Jacqueline CE Grade 2 wolfsonj@cacsd.org
    Wright Jennifer MS Science 8 wrightj@cacsd.org
    Wyant Tammy HS Secretary - Special Education wyantt@cacsd.org
    Yannone MaryEllen HS Teaching Assistant yannonem@cacsd.org
    Yost Joanne EJA Grade 3 yostj@cacsd.org
    Yost Kathleen CE Building Secretary yostk@cacsd.org
    Yost Victoria CE Special Ed yostv@cacsd.org
    Zanchelli Cathy CE Teacher Aide  zanchellic@cacsd.org
    Zebrowski Matthew MS / HS Assistant Principal MS/HS zebrowskim@cacsd.org
    Zoller Judy DISTRICT OFFICE Admin Asst to the Superintendent of Schools zollerj@cacsd.org
    Zumbolo Angela HS School Counselor zumboloa@cacsd.org