Directions to all our Buildings

Click here for ADDRESSING CONCERNS

District Office

  • Coxsackie-Athens
    Central School District

    24 Sunset Blvd
    Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1700
    (518)731.1729 (fax)

    Michelle Schoenborn
    Administrative Assistant
    to the Superintendent
    Phone: (518)731-1710
    schoenbornm@cacsd.org

     

C-A High School

  • Coxsackie-Athens High School
    24 Sunset Blvd
    Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1800
    (518)731.1809 (fax)

  • Ms. Freya Mercer
    High School Principal
    Telephone: (518)731-1800
    mercerf@cacsd.org

  • Mr. Ryan Naccarato

           Dean of Discipline
           Telephone: (518)731-1722
           naccarator@cacsd.org

C-A Middle School

  • Coxsackie-Athens Middle School
    24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1850
    (518)731.1859 (fax)

  • Dr. Freya Mercer (7-8)

  • Ms. Karen Miller (5-6)
    Middle School Principals
    Telephone: (518)731-1850
    mercerf@cacsd.org millerk@cacsd.org

Coxsackie Elementary

  • Coxsackie Elementary School
    24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
    (518)731.1770
    (518)731.1785 (fax)

  • Ms. Karen Miller
    Coxsackie Elementary Principal
    Telephone: (518)731-1770
    millerk@cacsd.org
     

E.J. Arthur Elementary School

  • E.J. Arthur Elementary School
    51 Third Street, Athens, NY 12015
    (518)731.1750
    (518)731.1765 (fax)

  • Mr. James Martino III
    E.J. Arthur Elementary Principal
    Telephone: (518)731-1750
    martinoj@cacsd.org

District
Contacts

Mr. Randall W. Squier
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: (518)731-1710
squierr@cacsd.org

Mrs. Leslie J. Copleston
Assistant Superintendent of School Services
Telephone: (518)731-1715
coplestonl@cacsd.org

Mrs. Kerry Houlihan
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services
Telephone: (518)731-1776
houlihank@cacsd.org

Mrs. Katie Castle 
Director of Special Education
Telephone: (518)731-1725
castlek@cacsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Lindeman
Director of Technology Services
Telephone: (518)731-1700
lindemann@cacsd.org

Mr. Theodore Nugent
Transportation Supervisor/
Central Registrar
Telephone: (518)731-1732
nugentt@cacsd.org

Mr. Eric Besenfelder
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Phone: (518)731-1730
besenfeldere@cacsd.org

Ms. Mary DiStefano
Food Service Director
Telephone: (518)731-1821
distefanom@cacsd.org

Mr. Ryan Naccarato

Director of Athletics

Telephone: (518)731-1722

naccarator@cacsd.org