Directions to all our Buildings

Click here for ADDRESSING CONCERNS

District Office

Coxsackie-Athens Central School District
24 Sunset Blvd
Coxsackie, NY 12051
(518)731.1700
(518)731.1729 (fax)

Michelle Schoenborn
Administrative Assistant
to the Superintendent
Phone: (518)731-1710
schoenbornm@cacsd.org

 ------------

Coxsackie-Athens High School
24 Sunset Blvd
Coxsackie, NY 12051
(518)731.1800
(518)731.1809 (fax)

Dr. Mario Fernandez Interim High School Principal
Telephone: (518)731-1801
fernandezm@cacsd.org

TBD Principal for Student Support

---------------

 Coxsackie-Athens Middle School
24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
(518)731.1850
(518)731.1859 (fax)

Dr. Freya Mercer Middle School Principal
Telephone: (518)731-1862
mercerf@cacsd.org

-----------------------

Coxsackie Elementary School
24 Sunset Blvd., Coxsackie, NY 12051
(518)731.1771
(518)731.1785 (fax)

Ms. Karen Miller Coxsackie Elementary Principal
Telephone: (518)731-1783
millerk@cacsd.org
 

--------------

E.J. Arthur Elementary School
51 Third Street, Athens, NY 12015
(518)731.1750
(518)731.1765 (fax)

Mr. James Martino III E.J. Arthur Elementary Principal
Telephone: (518)731-1758
martinoj@cacsd.org

District
Contacts

Mr. Randall W. Squier
Superintendent of Schools
Phone: (518)731-1710
squierr@cacsd.org

Mrs. Leslie J. Copleston
Assistant Superintendent of School Services
Telephone: (518)731-1715
coplestonl@cacsd.org

Mrs. Kerry Houlihan
Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services
Telephone: (518)731-1776
houlihank@cacsd.org

Mrs. Katie Castle 
Director of Special Education
Telephone: (518)731-1725
castlek@cacsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Lindeman
Director of Technology Services
Telephone: (518)731-1700
lindemann@cacsd.org

Mr. Theodore Nugent
Transportation Supervisor/
Central Registrar
Telephone: (518)731-1732
nugentt@cacsd.org

Mr. Eric Besenfelder
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Phone: (518)731-1730
besenfeldere@cacsd.org

Ms. Mary DiStefano
Food Service Director
Telephone: (518)731-1821
distefanom@cacsd.org

Mr. Curtis Wilkinson

Director of Athletics

Telephone: (518)731-1722

wilkinsonc@cacsd.org