Contact Information 

Assembly Member Chris Tague Legislative Office Building LOB 937 Albany, NY 12248 518-455-5363 

Senator George A. Amedore, Jr. Legislative Office Building, Room 802, Albany, NY 12247 518-455-2350

  Assembly Speaker, Assemblyman Carl E. Heastie Legislative Office Building, Room 932, Albany, NY 12248 (518) 455-3791

 Governor Andrew M. Cuomo State Capitol, Albany, NY 12224 518-474-8390 E-mail Form

 Chair of the NYS Senate Education Committee Senator Carl L. Marcellino Legislative Office Building, Room 811, Albany, NY 12247 (518) 455-2390


Gillibrand email contact


Honorable Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate
478 Russell
Washington, DC 20510


Schumer email contact


Honorable Charles E. Schumer
United States Senate
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510


Tonko email contact

(Rensselaer, EG, NG, Troy, Schodack, Wynantskill, AP)


Honorable Paul Tonko

2369 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515


Delgado email contact


Honorable Antonio Delgado

1007 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515