Fall Coaches

Varsity Football:

Varsity Football Assistant:

Modified Football: Jason Wagor- jwagor75@gmail.com

Modified Football: Jason Warren- jakewarren@statetel.com

Varsity Boys Soccer: Curt Wilkinson- wilkinsonc@cacsd.org

JV Boys Soccer:

Modified Boys Soccer: Matt Decker- mdecker@ducommun.com

Varsity Girls Soccer: Jacki Cashin- cashinj@cacsd.org

JV Girls Soccer: Jill Urbonowicz- urbonowiczj@cacsd.org

Modified Girls Soccer: Mary DiStefano- distefanom@cacsd.org

Varsity Field Hockey:

JV Field Hockey: Amber Hotaling- amberzoller9@gmail.com

Modified Field Hockey: Nicole Bliss- nbliss@nbcoxsackie.com

Varsity Girls Volleyball: Kayti Marr- marrk@cacsd.org

JV Girls Volleyball: Lucille Mozzillo- mozzillol@cacsd.org

Girls Varsity Tennis: Anthony Patsky- linkonauction@aol.com

Cross Country: Jake Colwell- colwellj@cacsd.org

 

Golf: Leif Roberg- robergl@cacsd.org