Spring Coaches

Varsity Baseball: Curt Wilkinson- wilkinsonc@cacsd.org

JV Baseball: Carl Henchey- hencheyc@cacsd.org

Modified Baseball: Rick DeRose- rdderose@aol.com

 

Varsity Softball: Sarah Wlodarczyk- wlodarczyks@cacsd.org

 JV Softball:

 Modified Softball: Jill Urbonowicz- urbonowiczj@cacsd.org

 

Varsity Track & Field: Jake Colwell & Joe McFerran- colwellj@cacsd.org & jjm6922@yahoo.com

 Modified Track & Field: Greg Hughes & Mary DiStefano- hughesg@cacsd.org & distefanom@cacsd.org

 

Boys Tennis: Matt Seekamp- seekampm@cacsd.org